Faculty Office Hours (Spring 2018)

NameOffice Hours OfficeE-Mail
Arroyo Calderon, PatriciaThursdays 6:00- 8:00PMRolfe 5336 parroyo@ucla.edu
Bergero, AdrianaBy Appointment Rolfe 5324bergero@humnet.ucla.edu
Bolyanatz, Marishka Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00-3:30 PM and By Appointment Rolfe 4333 mbolyanatz@ucla.edu
Calderon, HectorTuesdays and Thursdays 1:00 - 3:00PMRolfe 5303 hcaldero@ucla.edu
Carr, Jhonni Thursdays 12:00- 1:00PM and By Appointment Rolfe 5330jhonni@ucla.edu
Cohen, GregBy Appointment Rolfe 5318 gdcohen71@ucla.edu
Contreras, Isaura By Appointment Rolfe 4333 !!isaurita24@gmail.com
Cortinez, VeronicaMondays 12:00 - 1:00PM, Wednesdays 4:00 - 5:00PM, and By appointmentRolfe 5329 cortinez@humnet.ucla.edu
Dagenais, JohnMonday and Wednesdays 4:00-5:00 PM at LuValle Commons and By Appointment Rolfe 5334dagenais@humnet.ucla.edu
De la Torre, Luz MariaTuesdays and Thursdays 10:30-11:30AM Rolfe 5326 luzm@humnet.ucla.edu
Epps, BradTuesdays 2:00 - 3:00PMRolfe 5315
Falce-Robinson, JulietWednesdays 10:00- 12:00 PM and By appointmentRolfe 5317 jfalce@humnet.ucla.edu
Fuchs, BarbaraBy Appointment Rolfe 5320 fuchsbar@humnet.ucla.edu
Harris, AudreyMondays 2:00 - 3:00PM and By AppointmentRolfe 5328audrey.harris@gmail.com
Isfahani-Hammond, Alexandra Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 - 3:00 PM and By Appointment Rolfe 5315aisfahan@g.ucla.edu
Johnson, RandalBy Appointment Rolfe 5322randalj@humnet.ucla.edu
Johnson, RobertaBy Appointment Rolfe 5315rjohnson@ku.edu 
Kim, Ji YoungTuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 - 3:00PMRolfe 5332jiyoungkim@ucla.edu
Kristal, EfrainBy Appointment Rolfe 5319kristal@ucla.edu
Marturano, JorgeBy AppointmentRolfe 5321marturano@humnet.ucla.edu
Matuskova, MagdalenaMondays from 2:00-3:00 PM and By Appointment Rolfe 5330
mmatuskova@ucla.edu
Moreno, Javier Thursdays 10:00-11:00AM and By Appointment Rolfe 4331 j.moreno@ucla.edu
Nafarrate, UnaiBy AppointmentRolfe 4339unafarrate@g.ucla.edu
Passos, Jose Luiz Mondays 12:00 - 1:00PM and By appointmentRolfe Hall 5333passos@humnet.ucla.edu
Patino Loira, JavierBy Appointment Rolfe 5337jpatinoloira@ucla.edu
Powell, EileneTuesday and Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:45 AMRolfe 4315 eilene.powell@ucla.edu
Quicoli, A. Carlos Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:00 - 4:00 PMRolfe 5325quicoli@humnet.ucla.edu
Ramirez Prieto, David By Appointment Rolfe 4333ricardito32@ucla.edu
Repiso, Gemma By AppointmentRolfe 4329gemma7290@gmail.com
Robinson, CheriBy AppointmentRolfe 5330cherirob7@g.ucla.edu
Rodriguez, JimenaBy AppointmentRolfe 5318jimenarodriguez@ucla.edu
Ruiz, TeofilioBy Appointment Bunche 6258tfruiz@history.ucla.edu
Suhr, Carla By Appointment Rolfe 4331carla.suhr@ucla.edu
Sitnisky, CarolinaTuesdays and Thursdays 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM and By Appointment Rolfe 4315sitnisky@ucla.edu
Tobin, Stephen "Kip"Wednesday 12:30-2:30 PM and By Appointment Rolfe 5326 kiptobin@ucla.edu
Torrecilla, Jesus Mondays 2:00- 3:00PM and Wednesday 11:00- 12:00PMRolfe 5327torrecil@humnet.ucla.edu
Van Delden, MaartenMondays 3:00 - 5:00PMRolfe 5323mvandelden@humnet.ucla.edu
Venegas, Gabriela Tuesdays and Thursdays 10AM-12PM and By AppointmentRolfe 4329mgvenegas@ucla.edu
Whitesell, DanielMondays and
Wednesdays 10:00AM-12:00PM
Rolfe 4333dwhitesell@ucla.edu
Zubiaurre, Maite By AppointmentRoyce 326zubiaurre@ucla.edu