Faculty Office Hours (Spring 2017)

NameOffice Hours OfficeE-Mail
Arroyo Calderon, PatriciaWednesdays, 6-7pm and Thursdays, 4-5pmRolfe 5336 parroyo@ucla.edu
Bergero, AdrianaTuesdays, 12:30pm-2:30pmRolfe 5324bergero@humnet.ucla.edu
Calderon, HectorWednesdays, 11am-
12pm or by appointment
Rolfe 5303 hcaldero@ucla.edu
Cohen, GregTuesdays, 11am - 1pmRolfe 5318 gdcohen71@ucla.edu
Cordeiro Dias, InesThursdays, 2pm- 3pm or by appointmentRolfe 5330inesdias@ucla.edu
Cortinez, VeronicaSabbaticalRolfe 5329 cortinez@humnet.ucla.edu
Da Silva, FranciscoBy appointment Rolfe 4329 chicorei@ucla.edu
Dagenais, JohnBy appointment Rolfe 5334dagenais@humnet.ucla.edu
De la Torre, Luz MariaMondays, 2pm-4pm or by appointment Rolfe 5326 luzm@humnet.ucla.edu
Delgadillo, WillivaldoBy appointment Rolfe 5328maqrollo@ucla.edu
Falce-Robinson, JulietMondays, 10am-12pm or by appointmentRolfe 5317 jfalce@humnet.ucla.edu
Fuchs, BarbaraWednesdays, 3pm-4pm or by appointmentRolfe 5320 fuchsbar@humnet.ucla.edu
Harris, AudreyThursdays, 2pm - 4pmRolfe 5328audrey.harris@gmail.com
Johnson, RandalSabbatical Rolfe 5322randalj@humnet.ucla.edu
Johnson, RobertaBy appointment Rolfe 5319 rjohnson@ku.edu 
Kim, Ji YoungMW, 1pm-2pm or by appointmentRolfe 5332jiyoungkim@ucla.edu
Kristal, EfrainBy appointment Humanities 350Akristal@ucla.edu
Marturano, JorgeTuesdays, 2pm-3:30pm or by appointmentRolfe 5321marturano@humnet.ucla.edu
Moreno, JavierWednesday, 2:30pm - 3:30pm or by appointment Rolfe 4331 j.moreno@ucla.edu
Passos, Jose LuizMondays, 12pm-1pm or by appointment Rolfe 5333jl.passos@ucla.edu
Puente Garcia, JulioMondays, 2:50pm- 3:50pmRolfe 5330jpuentegarcia@ucla.edu
Quicoli, A. CarlosBy appointment Rolfe 5325quicoli@humnet.ucla.edu
Repiso, Gemma By appointmentRolfe 4329gemma7290@gmail.com
Rodriguez, JimenaThursday, 12pm - 2pmRolfe 5318jimenarodriguez@ucla.edu
Ruiz, TeofilioBy appointment Bunche 6258tfruiz@history.ucla.edu
Suhr, Carla T, Th 11am- 12pm or by appointment Rolfe 4331carla.suhr@ucla.edu
Tobin, Stephen "Kip"Wednesdays, 11pm- 1pmRolfe 5326 kiptobin@ucla.edu
Torrecilla, JesusMondays, 12pm-1pm; Wednesdays, 2pm-3pmRolfe 5327torrecil@humnet.ucla.edu
Van Delden, MaartenMondays, 2pm-4pmRolfe 5323mvandelden@humnet.ucla.edu
Zubiaurre, MaiteBy appointment Royce 326zubiaurre@ucla.edu