Faculty Office Hours (Winter 2017)

NameOffice Hours OfficeE-Mail
Arroyo Calderon, PatriciaBy appointment Rolfe 5336 parroyo@ucla.edu
Bergero, AdrianaTuesdays, 12:30pm-2:30pmRolfe 5324bergero@humnet.ucla.edu
Calderon, HectorWednesdays, 11am-12pmRolfe 5303 hcaldero@ucla.edu
Cohen, GregTTh, 4pm- 5pmRolfe 5318 gdcohen71@ucla.edu
Cordeiro Dias, InesThursdays, 3pm - 4pm or by appointmentRolfe 5330inesdias@ucla.edu
Cortinez, VeronicaWednesdays, 12:30pm-2:30pmRolfe 5329 cortinez@humnet.ucla.edu
Da Silva, FranciscoBy appointment Rolfe 4329 chicorei@ucla.edu
Dagenais, JohnMW, 2pm- 2:50pm or by appointment Rolfe 5334dagenais@humnet.ucla.edu
De la Torre, Luz MariaMondays, 10:45am-11:45am; Tuesdays, 11:15am-12:15pm or by appointmentRolfe 5326 luzm@humnet.ucla.edu
Delgadillo, WillivaldoBy appointment Rolfe 5328maqrollo@ucla.edu
Falce-Robinson, JulietMondays, 10am-12pm or by appointmentRolfe 5317 jfalce@humnet.ucla.edu
Fuchs, BarbaraWednesdays, 3pm-4pm or by appointmentRolfe 5320 fuchsbar@humnet.ucla.edu
Harris, AudreyBy appointment Rolfe 5328audrey.harris@gmail.com
Johnson, RandalBy appointment Rolfe 5322randalj@humnet.ucla.edu
Johnson, RobertaBy appointment Rolfe 5319 rjohnson@ku.edu 
Kim, Ji YoungMW, 1pm-2pmRolfe 5332jiyoungkim@ucla.edu
Kristal, EfrainBy appointment Humanities 350Akristal@ucla.edu
Marturano, JorgeTuesdays, 2pm-3:30pm or by appointmentRolfe 5321marturano@humnet.ucla.edu
Moreno, JavierBy appointment Rolfe 4331 j.moreno@ucla.edu
Passos, Jose LuizWednesdays, 2pm-3pm or by appointmentRolfe 5333jl.passos@ucla.edu
Puente Garcia, JulioMondays, 2:50pm- 3:50pmRolfe 5330jpuentegarcia@ucla.edu
Quicoli, A. CarlosBy appointment Rolfe 5325quicoli@humnet.ucla.edu
Repiso, Gemma By appointmentRolfe 4329gemma7290@gmail.com
Rodriguez, JimenaMondays, 1pm- 2pm; Wednesdays, 9am- 10amRolfe 5318jimenarodriguez@ucla.edu
Ruiz, TeofilioBy appointment Bunche 6258tfruiz@history.ucla.edu
Suhr, Carla T,Th 10am- 11am or by appointment Rolfe 4331carla.suhr@ucla.edu
Tobin, Stephen "Kip"Wednesdays, 10am-11am; Thursdays, 12pm-1 pmRolfe 5326 kiptobin@ucla.edu
Torrecilla, JesusMondays, 12pm-1pm; Wednesdays, 2pm-3pmRolfe 5327torrecil@humnet.ucla.edu
Van Delden, MaartenMondays, 2pm-4pmRolfe 5323mvandelden@humnet.ucla.edu
Zubiaurre, MaiteBy appointment Royce 326zubiaurre@ucla.edu