Faculty Office Hours (Fall 2017)

NameOffice Hours OfficeE-Mail
Arroyo Calderon, PatriciaTuesdays 12PM-1PM
and Thursdays 6PM-7PM
Rolfe 5336 parroyo@ucla.edu
Bergero, AdrianaBy Appointment Rolfe 5324bergero@humnet.ucla.edu
Bolyanatz, Marishka Tuesdays and Thursdays 2PM-3PMRolfe 4333mbolyanatz@ucla.edu
Calderon, HectorTuesdays 1PM-2PM
and By Appointment
Rolfe 5303 hcaldero@ucla.edu
Carr, Jhonni Wednesdays 12PM-1PM and By Appointment Rolfe 5330jhonni@ucla.edu
Contreras, Isaura Mondays 2:30PM-3:30PM and By Appointments Rolfe 4333isaurita24@gmail.com
Cohen, GregThursdays 3PM-5PMRolfe 5318 gdcohen71@ucla.edu
Cortinez, VeronicaTueasdays 11AM-1PM and By Appointment Rolfe 5329 cortinez@humnet.ucla.edu
Dagenais, JohnBy Appointment Rolfe 5334dagenais@humnet.ucla.edu
De la Torre, Luz MariaTuesdays and Thursdays 2:45PM-3:50PM or By Appointment Rolfe 5326 luzm@humnet.ucla.edu
Falce-Robinson, JulietMondays, 10AM-12pm or By AppointmentRolfe 5317 jfalce@humnet.ucla.edu
Fuchs, BarbaraThursdays 3PM-4PM and By Appointment Rolfe 5320 fuchsbar@humnet.ucla.edu
Harris, AudreyThursday 12:30PM-1:30PM
Rolfe 5328audrey.harris@gmail.com
Johnson, RandalTuesdays and Wednesdays 10AM-11AMRolfe 5322randalj@humnet.ucla.edu
Johnson, RobertaBy Appointment Rolfe 5315rjohnson@ku.edu 
Kim, Ji YoungBy AppointmentRolfe 5332jiyoungkim@ucla.edu
Kristal, EfrainTuesdays 1:30PM-4:30PM
Rolfe 5319kristal@ucla.edu
Marturano, JorgeTuesdays 1PM-2PM
and By Appointment
Rolfe 5321marturano@humnet.ucla.edu
Matuskova, MagdalenaTuesdays 9:30AM-10:30AM and By Appointment Rolfe 5330
mmatuskova@ucla.edu
Moreno, JavierTuesdays 4PM-5PM
Thursdays 10AM-11AM
Rolfe 4331 j.moreno@ucla.edu
Nafarrate, UnaiBy AppointmentRolfe 4339unafarrate@g.ucla.edu
Passos, Jose LuizBy Appointment Rolfe 53373jl.passos@ucla.edu
Patino Loira, JavierMondays 1:30PM-2:30PM and Thursdays 2PM-3PMRolfe 5337jpatinoloira@ucla.edu
Quicoli, A. CarlosBy Appointment Rolfe 5325quicoli@humnet.ucla.edu
Ramirez Prieto, David Wednesdays 11AM-12PMRolfe 4333ricardito32@ucla.edu
Repiso, Gemma By AppointmentRolfe 4329gemma7290@gmail.com
Robinson, CheriWednesdays 1PM-2PM and By Appointment Rolfe 5330cherirob7@g.ucla.edu
Rodriguez, JimenaBy Appointment Rolfe 5318jimenarodriguez@ucla.edu
Ruiz, TeofilioBy Appointment Bunche 6258tfruiz@history.ucla.edu
Suhr, Carla Wednesdays, 2:30PM-4:00PM and By Appointment Rolfe 4331carla.suhr@ucla.edu
Tobin, Stephen "Kip"Mondays 12:00PM-1:00PMRolfe 5326 kiptobin@ucla.edu
Torrecilla, Jesus By Appointment Rolfe 5326 torrecil@humnet.ucla.edu
Van Delden, MaartenMondays 2:30PM-4:30 PM Rolfe 5323mvandelden@humnet.ucla.edu
Venegas, Gabriela Mondays and Wednesdays 11AM-12PM or By AppointmentRolfe 4329mgvenegas@ucla.edu
Whitesell, DanielTuesdays and Thursdays 12:45PM-1:45PMRolfe 4333dwhitesell@ucla.edu
Zubiaurre, Maite By AppointmentRoyce 326zubiaurre@ucla.edu