TA Office Hours (Fall 2017)

NamesOffice HoursOfficeEmails
Arciniega, ErnestoMondays, 12:15PM-1:15PM or By AppointmentRolfe 4318 e.arciniega@ucla.edu
Barrios, GabyTuesdays and Thursdays 9:30AM-10:30AM
Rolfe 4314gabybarrios6@g.ucla.edu
Bivona, KristalThursdays, 11:00AM-12:00PM or By Appointment Rolfe 4322kristalbivona@ucla.edu
Burt, BenFridays, 9:00AM-9:50AM and by appointmentRolfe 4318bburt@ucla.edu
Carlisle, AlliTuesdays, 12:00PM-1:00PM and By Appointment Rolfe 4320acarlisle@g.ucla.edu
Claudio, EstherFridays, 3:00PM-4:00PMRolfe 4316estherclaudio@g.ucla.edu
Collado, AdrianMondays & Wednesdays 9:30AM-10:30AMRolfe 4324collado83@ucla.edu
Colon-Cosme, RoxanaTuesdays 11AM-Noon and By Appointment Rolfe 4314roxannacolon@g.ucla.edu
Cordoba, EstebanBy Appointment Rolfe 4334 estecordoba@ucla.edu
Diaz, ArturoMondays, 8:00AM-9:00AM, Wednesdays 11:00AM-12:00PM Rolfe 4314 arturodiaz@ucla.edu
Espinal, JulianaThursdays, 11:00am-12:00pm Rolfe 4324jespinal@g.ucla.edu
Felman, Madison Mondays, 10:45AM-11:45AM and by appointment Rolfe 4318madison.felman@ucla.edu
Galindo, BarbaraBy Appointment Rolfe 4322bgrodrigues@g.ucla.edu
Galleres, JesusThursdays, 1:00PM-2:00PMRolfe 4334J_galleres@hotmail.com
Garcia Moreno, VeronicaMondays 10AM-10:50AM and Wednesdays 12:30-1:30PM
Rolfe 4320amadis@g.ucla.edu
Gimenez, IsaacWednesdays, 11:00AM-12:00PM and By AppointmentRolfe 4320igimenez@g.ucla.edu
Guerrero, ArmandoWednesdays, 12:30pm-1:30pm Rolfe 4334 armando.guerrero@ucla.edu
Larkin, Audrey by Appointment Rolfe 4318alarkin@g.ucla.edu
McDonald, KevinBy Appointment Rolfe 4337kmcdonald@ucla.edu
Medrado, MichelleTuesdays, 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointmentRolfe 4316 mimedrado@ucla.edu
Monroe, Maria TeresaTuesdays, 12:00pm-1:00pm Rolfe 4334terebmonroe@g.ucla.edu
Monti, Jennifer By AppointmentRolfe 4337
jlmonti@g.ucla.edu
Parodi, Karime By Appointment Rolfe 4326karimeparodi@gmail.com
Ramirez Mendoza, RafaelBy Appointment Rolfe 4324 rafaelramirez@ucla.edu
Ramirez, AdelmarMondays, 9:15am- 10:15am, and same hours on Wednesdays (online)Rolfe 4322aaramirezm@ucla.edu
Ramirez, AlejandroBy Appointment Rolfe 4316aramirezm@ucla.edu
Silveyra, JesusMondays, 11:00am-12:00pm and by appointment Rolfe 4316jsilveyra@ucla.edu
Smith, ChelseyThursdays, 12:00pm-1:00pm and by appointment Rolfe 4326profecsmith@ucla.edu
Smith, NicolasWednesdays, 12:30PM-1:30PM Rolfe 4326nicsmith@g.ucla.edu
Son, Jy EunMondays, 1:00pm-1:50pm or by appointmentRolfe 4334 mercy82@ucla.edu
Thomas, PaulaBy Appointment Rolfe 4324paulaathomas@ucla.edu
Trautenberg, EzekielBy Appointment Rolfe 4330 zekester123@ucla.edu
Treviño, Leticia Mondays, 9:15AM-11:30AM or by appointment Rolfe 4337lettytrevino@g.ucla.edu
Varela, TaniaWednesdays, 11:00AM- 12:00PM Rolfe 4324taniavarela@g.ucla.edu
Warren, ElizabethBy AppointmentRolfe 4322emwarren@ucla.edu
Zambrano, Rodrigo Tuesdays, 10:30AM-11:30AMRolfe 4339rodrigozamorano@ucla.edu