TA Office Hours (Spring 2017)

NamesOffice HoursOfficeEmails
Arciniega, ErnestoMonday, 12:15pm-1:15pm or by appointmentRolfe 4318 e.arciniega@ucla.edu
Aviles, LuisBy AppointmentRolfe 4318 laviles2@g.ucla.edu
Bolyanatz, MariskaWednesdays, 9:30am-10:30am or by appointment Rolfe 4337mbolyanatz@ucla.edu
Brogan, FrannyWednesdays, 2pm- 3pmRolfe 4337franny.brogan@gmail.com
Burt, BenTuesdays, 8:30am-9:30amRolfe 4318bburt@ucla.edu
Carlisle, AlisonWednesdays, 12pm- 1pm or by appointmentRolfe 4320acarlisle@g.ucla.edu
Cella, PaulWednesdays, 8:45am- 10:00am & Thursdays, 10am- 11am or by appointment Rolfe 4318 paulfcella@gmail.com
Claudio, EstherFridays, 3pmRolfe 4320 estherclaudio@g.ucla.edu
Collado, AdrianBy Appointment Rolfe 4324collado83@ucla.edu
Cooper, DanielBy Appointment Rolfe 4334dcooper35@ucla.edu
Cordoba, EstebanTuesdays, 12:20pm-1:20pmRolfe 4334 estecordoba@ucla.edu
Delgado-Garcia, NitzairaWednesday, 11am-12pm Rolfe 4316nitzaira@ucla.edu
Diaz, ArturoT, Th 12:30pm - 1:30pm or by appointmentRolfe 4314 arturodiaz@ucla.edu
Drane, AmeerBy Appointment Rolfe 4314 aedrane@g.ucla.edu
Galindo, BarbaraBy Appointment Rolfe 4322bgrodrigues@g.ucla.edu
Galvez, JessicaBy Appointment Rolfe 4316jgalvez325@g.ucla.edu
Gambini, FrancescaMondays, 1pm-2pm & Thursdays, 9am-10amRolfe 4314fgambini@ucla.edu
Garcia Moreno, VeronicaMondays, 11am- 12pmRolfe 4320amadis@g.ucla.edu
Gimenez, IsaacMondays, 12pm -1pm Rolfe 4320igimenez@g.ucla.edu
Guerrero, ArmandoTuesdays, 9:30am-10:30am or by appointmentRolfe 4334 armando.guerrero@ucla.edu
Hott, NatassiaFridays, 11am or by appointmentRolfe 4326 natassiaga@ucla.edu
Lawn, AlexandraTuesdays, 9:30am- 10:30am or by appointment Rolfe 4326 alawn@ucla.edu
McDonald, KevinBy Appointment Rolfe 4337kmcdonald@ucla.edu
Medrado, MichelleWednesday, 9:15am-10:15am or by appointmentRolfe 4316 mimedrado@ucla.edu
Ramirez Mendoza, RafaelBy Appointment Rolfe 4324 rafaelramirez@ucla.edu
Ramirez, AdelmarM, W 12:15pm- 1:15pm or by appointmentRolfe 4322aaramirezm@ucla.edu
Ramirez, AlejandroBy Appointment Rolfe 4316aramirezm@ucla.edu
Smith, ChelseyBy Appointment Rolfe 4326profecsmith@ucla.edu
Smith, NicolasWednesdays, 2pm-3pm Rolfe 4326nicsmith@g.ucla.edu
Son, Jy EunMondays, 1pm- 1:50pm or by appointmentRolfe 4334 mercy82@ucla.edu
Thomas, PaulaBy Appointment Rolfe 4324paulaathomas@ucla.edu
Trautenberg, EzekielBy Appointment Rolfe 4330 zekester123@ucla.edu
Warren, ElizabethWednesdays, 12:30pm- 1:30pmRolfe 4322emwarren@ucla.edu
Whitesell, DanTuesdays, 9:30am - 10:30am or by appointmentRolfe 4320 dwhitesell@ucla.edu
Zambrano, HelgaBy Appointment Rolfe 4339hzambrano@ucla.edu