TA Office Hours (Winter 2017)

NamesOffice HoursOfficeEmails
Arciniega, ErnestoTuesdays, 11am-12pm or by appointmentRolfe 4318 e.arciniega@ucla.edu
Aviles, LuisWednesdays, 11am-12pmRolfe 4318 laviles2@g.ucla.edu
Bolyanatz, MariskaWednesdays, 10:45am-11:45amRolfe 4337mbolyanatz@ucla.edu
Brogan, FrannyWednesdays, 9:50am-10:50am or by appointmentRolfe 4337franny.brogan@gmail.com
Burt, BenThursdays, 11am-12pmRolfe 4118bburt@ucla.edu
Carlisle, AlisonThursdays, 11am- 12pm or by appointmentRolfe 4320acarlisle@g.ucla.edu
Cella, PaulBy appointment Rolfe 4318 paulfcella@gmail.com
Claudio, EstherThursdays, 10am or by appointmentRolfe 4320 estherclaudio@g.ucla.edu
Collado, AdrianBy appointment Rolfe 4324collado83@ucla.edu
Cooper, DanielBy appointment Rolfe 4334dcooper35@ucla.edu
Cordoba, EstebanTuesdays, 12:20pm-1:20pmRolfe 4334 estecordoba@ucla.edu
Delgado-Garcia, NitzairaMondays, 10am-11am Rolfe 4316nitzaira@ucla.edu
Diaz, ArturoThursdays, 11am - 12pm or by appointmentRolfe 4314 arturodiaz@ucla.edu
Drane, AmeerBy appointment Rolfe 4314 aedrane@g.ucla.edu
Galindo, BarbaraBy appointment Rolfe 4322bgrodrigues@g.ucla.edu
Galvez, JessicaBy appointment Rolfe 4316jgalvez325@g.ucla.edu
Gambini, FrancescaMondays, 1pm-2pm; Thursdays, 9am-10amRolfe 4314fgambini@ucla.edu
Garcia Moreno, VeronicaMondays, 11am- 12pmRolfe 4320amadis@g.ucla.edu
Gimenez, IsaacBy appointment Rolfe 4320igimenez@g.ucla.edu
Guerrero, ArmandoThursdays, 9:30am-10:30am or by appointmentRolfe 4334 armando.guerrero@ucla.edu
Hott, NatassiaFridays, 11am or by appointmentRolfe 4326 natassiaga@ucla.edu
Lawn, AlexandraBy appointment Rolfe 4326 alawn@ucla.edu
McDonald, KevinBy appointment Rolfe 4337kmcdonald@ucla.edu
Medrado, MichelleFridays, 12:50pm-1:50pm or by appointmentRolfe 4316 mimedrado@ucla.edu
Ramirez Mendoza, RafaelBy appointment Rolfe 4324 rafaelramirez@ucla.edu
Ramirez, AdelmarT,Th 11am- 12:30pmRolfe 4322aaramirezm@ucla.edu
Ramirez, AlejandroBy appointment Rolfe 4316aramirezm@ucla.edu
Smith, ChelseyBy appointment Rolfe 4326profecsmith@ucla.edu
Smith, NicolasWednesdays, 2pm-3pm Rolfe 4326nicsmith@g.ucla.edu
Son, Jy EunThursdays, 11am- 12pm and by appointmentRolfe 4334 mercy82@ucla.edu
Thomas, PaulaBy appointment Rolfe 4324paulaathomas@ucla.edu
Trautenberg, EzekielBy appointment Rolfe 4330 zekester123@ucla.edu
Warren, ElizabethWednesdays, 12:30pm- 1:30pmRolfe 4322emwarren@ucla.edu
Whitesell, DanTuesdays, 10:45am- 11:45am or by appointmentRolfe 4320 dwhitesell@ucla.edu
Zambrano, HelgaBy appointment Rolfe 4339hzambrano@ucla.edu