TA Office Hours (Spring 2018)

NamesOffice HoursOfficeEmails
Arciniega, ErnestoMondays 12:15 - 1:15 PM and By Appointment Rolfe 4318 e.arciniega@ucla.edu
Barrios, GabyBy Appointment
Rolfe 4314gabybarrios6@g.ucla.edu
Bivona, KristalThursday 12:00 - 1:00 and By AppointmentRolfe 4322kristalbivona@ucla.edu
Burt, BenWednesday 2:00-2:50 PM and By AppointmentRolfe 4318bburt@ucla.edu
Carlisle, AlliBy Appointment Rolfe 4320acarlisle@g.ucla.edu
Claudio, EstherBy Appointment Rolfe 4316estherclaudio@g.ucla.edu
Collado, AdrianBy Appointment Rolfe 4324collado83@ucla.edu
Colon-Cosme, RoxanaBy Appointment Rolfe 4314roxannacolon@g.ucla.edu
Cordoba, EstebanBy Appointment Rolfe 4334 estecordoba@ucla.edu
Diaz, Arturo Monday 9:30 - 10:30 AM and By AppointmentRolfe 4314 arturodiaz@ucla.edu
Espinal, JulianaBy Appointment Rolfe 4324jespinal@g.ucla.edu
Felman, Madison By Appointment Rolfe 4318madison.felman@ucla.edu
Galindo, BarbaraBy Appointment Rolfe 4322bgrodrigues@g.ucla.edu
Galleres, JesusMondays 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM, and By AppointmentRolfe 4334J_galleres@hotmail.com
Garcia Moreno, VeronicaWednesday 8:30 - 9:30 AM Rolfe 4320amadis@g.ucla.edu
Gimenez, IsaacTuesday 11:00AM - 12:00 PM and By AppointmentRolfe 4320igimenez@g.ucla.edu
Guerrero, ArmandoWednesdays 12:30 - 1:30 PMRolfe 4334 armando.guerrero@ucla.edu
Larkin, Audrey By Appointment Rolfe 4318alarkin@g.ucla.edu
McDonald, KevinBy Appointment Rolfe 4337kmcdonald@ucla.edu
Medrado, MichelleWednesday 2:00 PM and By AppointmentRolfe 4316 mimedrado@ucla.edu
Monroe, Maria TeresaTuesdays 9:30 - 10:30 AMRolfe 4334terebmonroe@g.ucla.edu
Monti, Jennifer By AppointmentRolfe 4337
jlmonti@g.ucla.edu
Parodi, Karime By Appointment Rolfe 4326karimeparodi@gmail.com
Ramirez, AdelmarBy Appointment Rolfe 4322aaramirezm@ucla.edu
Ramirez, AlejandroBy Appointment Rolfe 4316aramirezm@ucla.edu
Silveyra, JesusThursday 12:45 - 1:45 PM and By AppointmentRolfe 4316jsilveyra@ucla.edu
Smith, ChelseyBy Appointment Rolfe 4326profecsmith@ucla.edu
Smith, NicolasFridays 12:30 - 1:30 PMRolfe 4326nicsmith@g.ucla.edu
Son, Jy EunBy Appointment Rolfe 4334 mercy82@ucla.edu
Thomas, PaulaBy Appointment Rolfe 4324paulaathomas@ucla.edu
Trautenberg, EzekielBy Appointment Rolfe 4330 zekester123@ucla.edu
Treviño, Leticia Thursdays 1:00 - 2:00 PM and By Appointment Rolfe 4337lettytrevino@g.ucla.edu
Varela, TaniaBy Appointment Rolfe 4324taniavarela@g.ucla.edu
Warren, ElizabethWednesday 2:15-3:15 and By AppointmentRolfe 4322emwarren@ucla.edu