TA Office Hours (Winter 2018)

NamesOffice HoursOfficeEmails
Arciniega, ErnestoTuesdays 12:15-1:15PM and By Appointment Rolfe 4318 e.arciniega@ucla.edu
Barrios, GabyBy Appointment
Rolfe 4314gabybarrios6@g.ucla.edu
Bivona, KristalThursdays, 12:00-1:00PM or By Appointment Rolfe 4322kristalbivona@ucla.edu
Burt, BenTuesdays 2-2:50PMRolfe 4318bburt@ucla.edu
Carlisle, AlliBy Appointment Rolfe 4320acarlisle@g.ucla.edu
Claudio, EstherBy Appointment Rolfe 4316estherclaudio@g.ucla.edu
Collado, AdrianBy Appointment Rolfe 4324collado83@ucla.edu
Colon-Cosme, RoxanaWednesdays 3:00-4:00PM and By Appointment Rolfe 4314roxannacolon@g.ucla.edu
Cordoba, EstebanBy Appointment Rolfe 4334 estecordoba@ucla.edu
Diaz, ArturoTuesdays and Thursdays 9:30-10:30AM or By Appointment Rolfe 4314 arturodiaz@ucla.edu
Espinal, JulianaWednedays 2:00-3:00PM Rolfe 4324jespinal@g.ucla.edu
Felman, Madison Mondays, 1:45-2:45PMRolfe 4318madison.felman@ucla.edu
Galindo, BarbaraBy Appointment Rolfe 4322bgrodrigues@g.ucla.edu
Galleres, JesusMondays, 9:30-10:30AMRolfe 4334J_galleres@hotmail.com
Garcia Moreno, VeronicaThursdays 10:00-10:50AMRolfe 4320amadis@g.ucla.edu
Gimenez, IsaacThursdays, 11:00AM-12:00PM and By AppointmentRolfe 4320igimenez@g.ucla.edu
Guerrero, ArmandoWednesdays 10:00-11:00AMRolfe 4334 armando.guerrero@ucla.edu
Larkin, Audrey Wednesdays 12:15-1:15PMRolfe 4318alarkin@g.ucla.edu
McDonald, KevinBy Appointment Rolfe 4337kmcdonald@ucla.edu
Medrado, MichelleWednesdays 2:00PM and By Appointment Rolfe 4316 mimedrado@ucla.edu
Monroe, Maria TeresaTuesdays, 1:00-2:00PMRolfe 4334terebmonroe@g.ucla.edu
Monti, Jennifer By AppointmentRolfe 4337
jlmonti@g.ucla.edu
Parodi, Karime By Appointment Rolfe 4326karimeparodi@gmail.com
Ramirez, AdelmarMondays, 9:15am- 10:15am, and same hours on Wednesdays (online)Rolfe 4322aaramirezm@ucla.edu
Ramirez, AlejandroBy Appointment Rolfe 4316aramirezm@ucla.edu
Silveyra, JesusTuesdays 12:45-1:45 and By Appointment Rolfe 4316jsilveyra@ucla.edu
Smith, ChelseyBy Appointment Rolfe 4326profecsmith@ucla.edu
Smith, NicolasBy Appointment Rolfe 4326nicsmith@g.ucla.edu
Son, Jy EunBy Appointment Rolfe 4334 mercy82@ucla.edu
Thomas, PaulaBy Appointment Rolfe 4324paulaathomas@ucla.edu
Trautenberg, EzekielBy Appointment Rolfe 4330 zekester123@ucla.edu
Treviño, Leticia Mondays, 11:00AM-12:00PM or By Appointment Rolfe 4337lettytrevino@g.ucla.edu
Varela, TaniaTuesdays, 2:00-3:00PM Rolfe 4324taniavarela@g.ucla.edu
Warren, ElizabethMondays 9:45-10:45 and By AppointmentRolfe 4322emwarren@ucla.edu
Zambrano, Rodrigo By Appointment Rolfe 4339rodrigozamorano@ucla.edu