Faculty Office Hours (Spring 2019)

NameOffice Hours OfficeE-Mail
Albala, Marta PelegrinTuesday 11 - 12 pm or by appointmentRolfe 5315malbala@g.ucla.edu
Arroyo Calderon, PatriciaBy appointment Rolfe 5336 parroyo@ucla.edu
Arévalo, LourdesTuesday 9:20 - 10:20lulaarevalo@ucla.edu
Becerra, RosinaBy Appointment Rolfe 5303rbecerra@g.ucla.edu
Bergero, AdrianaBy Appointment Rolfe 5324bergero@humnet.ucla.edu
Bolyanatz, Marishka Tuesdays 2-3PM and Thursdays 10-11AM or by appointment Rolfe 4333 mbolyanatz@ucla.edu
Calderon, HectorBy Appointment Rolfe 5331hcaldero@ucla.edu
Cohen, GregTuesdays 12 -2PMRolfe 5318 gdcohen71@ucla.edu
Cordoba, EstebanMondays 11am- 12pm or by appointment Rolfe 5330estecordoba@ucla.edu
Cortinez, VeronicaWednesdays 12-2PM and by appointment Rolfe 5329 cortinez@humnet.ucla.edu
Dagenais, JohnWednesdays, 1-2PM, Kerckhoff Terrace Rolfe 5334dagenais@humnet.ucla.edu
De la Torre, Luz MariaBy appointment Rolfe 5326 luzm@humnet.ucla.edu
Delgado, Nitzaira Mondays 2pm and by appointment Rolfe 5330nitzaira@ucla.edu
Falce-Robinson, JulietMondays and Wednesdays 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Rolfe 5317 jfalce@humnet.ucla.edu
Fuchs, BarbaraBy Appointment Rolfe 5320 fuchsbar@humnet.ucla.edu
Guerrero, ArmandoTuesdays 2-3 pm and by appointment Rolfe 4339armando.guerrero@ucla.edu
Harris, AudreyFridays 1-2PM or by appointment Rolfe 5315audrey.harris@gmail.com
Johnson, RobertaBy Appointment Rolfe 5315rjohnson@ku.edu 
Kim, Ji YoungMondays & Wednesdays 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rolfe 5332jiyoungkim@ucla.edu
Kristal, EfrainBy Appointment on Thursdays 2:00 - 5:00 PMRolfe 5319kristal@ucla.edu
Marturano, JorgeWednesdays 2:00 - 3:00 PM & Thursdays 1:00 - 2:00 PM Rolfe 5321marturano@humnet.ucla.edu
Moraes, Eliane RobertTuesday 11 - 12 PM or by appointmentRolfe 4319
Nafarrate, UnaiMondays 3:00 - 4:00PM Rolfe 4331unafarrate@g.ucla.edu
Paixão, FernandoTuesday 12:00 - 1:00 PM or by appointment Rolfe 4319
Passos, Jose LuizMondays 12:00 - 1:00 PM and by appointment Rolfe 5333passos@humnet.ucla.edu
Patino Loira, JavierThursday 12:00 - 1:00 PM and 3:00 - 4:00 PM Rolfe 5337jpatinoloira@ucla.edu
Quicoli, A. CarlosTuesdays and Thursdays 11-11:50AMRolfe 5325quicoli@humnet.ucla.edu
Rodriguez, JimenaMonday and Wednesday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PMRolfe 5318jimenarodriguez@ucla.edu
Ruiz, TeofilioBy Appointment Bunche 6258tfruiz@history.ucla.edu
Suhr, Carla Mondays 11:00AM to 12:30PM and by appointment Rolfe 4331carla.suhr@ucla.edu
Tobin, Stephen "Kip"Wednesdays 9:30-10:30AM or by appointment Rolfe 5326 kiptobin@ucla.edu
Torrecilla, Jesus Monday 4-5PM and Wednesdays 1-2PMRolfe 5327torrecil@humnet.ucla.edu
Trautenberg, EzekielTuesdays 2:00 - 3:00PM or by appointmentRolfe 5328zekester123@ucla.edu
Van Delden, MaartenThursdays 2:00 - 3:00 PM or by appointment Rolfe 5323mvandelden@humnet.ucla.edu
Venegas, Gabriela Tuesdays and Thursdays 2-3PM Rolfe 4329mgvenegas@ucla.edu
Whitesell, DanielTuesdays and
Thursdays 11:15AM - 12:15PM
Rolfe 4329dwhitesell@ucla.edu
Zubiaurre, Maite By AppointmentRoyce 326zubiaurre@ucla.edu