Faculty Office Hours (Fall 2018)

NameOffice Hours OfficeE-Mail
Arroyo Calderon, PatriciaMonday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM and Thursday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Rolfe 5336 parroyo@ucla.edu
Becerra, RosinaBy Appointment Rolfe Hall 5303rbecerra@g.ucla.edu
Bergero, AdrianaBy Appointment Rolfe 5324bergero@humnet.ucla.edu
Bolyanatz, Marishka Tuesday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM, Thursday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM and By Appointment Rolfe 4333 mbolyanatz@ucla.edu
Calderon, HectorBy Appointment Rolfe 5303 hcaldero@ucla.edu
Cohen, GregTuesdays 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM and By AppointmentRolfe 5318 gdcohen71@ucla.edu
Cortinez, VeronicaBy AppointmentRolfe 5329 cortinez@humnet.ucla.edu
Dagenais, JohnBy AppointmentRolfe 5334dagenais@humnet.ucla.edu
De la Torre, Luz MariaTuesday 2:15 PM - 4: 30 PM and By AppointmentRolfe 5326 luzm@humnet.ucla.edu
Delgado, Nitzaira Tuesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PMRolfe Hall 4317nitzaira@ucla.edu
Falce-Robinson, JulietMonday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Rolfe 5317 jfalce@humnet.ucla.edu
Fuchs, BarbaraBy Appointment Rolfe 5320 fuchsbar@humnet.ucla.edu
Guerrero, ArmandoMondays 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM and By Appointment armando.guerrero@ucla.edu
Harris, AudreyTuesday and Thursday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRolfe 5328audrey.harris@gmail.com
Johnson, RobertaBy Appointment Rolfe 5315rjohnson@ku.edu 
Kim, Ji YoungMonday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM and By AppointmentRolfe 5332jiyoungkim@ucla.edu
Kristal, EfrainBy Appointment Rolfe 5319kristal@ucla.edu
Marturano, JorgeTuesday 1: 00 PM - 2:00 PM and By Appointment Rolfe 5321marturano@humnet.ucla.edu
Nafarrate, UnaiBy AppointmentRolfe 4339unafarrate@g.ucla.edu
Passos, Jose LuizWednesday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM and By AppointmentRolfe Hall 5333passos@humnet.ucla.edu
Patino Loira, JavierWednesday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM and Thursday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PMRolfe 5337jpatinoloira@ucla.edu
Quicoli, A. CarlosBy Appointment Rolfe 5325quicoli@humnet.ucla.edu
Rodriguez, JimenaBy AppointmentRolfe 5318jimenarodriguez@ucla.edu
Ruiz, TeofilioBy Appointment Bunche 6258tfruiz@history.ucla.edu
Suhr, Carla Wednesday 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM and By AppointmentRolfe 4331carla.suhr@ucla.edu
Tobin, Stephen "Kip"By Appointment Rolfe 5326 kiptobin@ucla.edu
Torrecilla, Jesus By Appointment Rolfe 5327torrecil@humnet.ucla.edu
Trautenberg, EzekielMonday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and By Appointmentzekester123@ucla.eduzekester123@ucla.edu
Van Delden, MaartenMonday from 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM and By AppointmentRolfe 5323mvandelden@humnet.ucla.edu
Venegas, Gabriela Tuesday and Thursday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Rolfe 4329mgvenegas@ucla.edu
Whitesell, DanielMonday and
Wednesday 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Rolfe 4333dwhitesell@ucla.edu
Zubiaurre, Maite By AppointmentRoyce 326zubiaurre@ucla.edu