Faculty Office Hours (Winter 2019)

NameOffice Hours OfficeE-Mail
Arroyo Calderon, PatriciaThursdays 12:00 - 1:00 PM and by appointment Rolfe 5336 parroyo@ucla.edu
Becerra, RosinaBy Appointment Rolfe 5303rbecerra@g.ucla.edu
Bergero, AdrianaBy Appointment Rolfe 5324bergero@humnet.ucla.edu
Bolyanatz, Marishka Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:30 - 2:30 PM or by appointment Rolfe 4333 mbolyanatz@ucla.edu
Calderon, HectorBy Appointment Rolfe 5331hcaldero@ucla.edu
Cohen, GregWednesdays 2:30 - 4:30 PMRolfe 5318 gdcohen71@ucla.edu
Cortinez, VeronicaMondays 4:00 - 6:00 PMRolfe 5329 cortinez@humnet.ucla.edu
Dagenais, JohnBy AppointmentRolfe 5334dagenais@humnet.ucla.edu
De la Torre, Luz MariaTuesday 4:30 - 6:30 PMRolfe 5326 luzm@humnet.ucla.edu
Delgado, Nitzaira Tuesdays 10:00 - 11:00 AMRolfe 5330nitzaira@ucla.edu
Falce-Robinson, JulietMondays & Wednesdays 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Rolfe 5317 jfalce@humnet.ucla.edu
Fuchs, BarbaraBy Appointment Rolfe 5320 fuchsbar@humnet.ucla.edu
Guerrero, ArmandoMondays 10:00 - 11:00 AM & Wednesdays 12:00 - 1:00 PM or by appointment Rolfe 4339armando.guerrero@ucla.edu
Harris, AudreyTuesdays & Thursdays 12:30 - 1:30 PMRolfe 5315audrey.harris@gmail.com
Johnson, RobertaBy Appointment Rolfe 5315rjohnson@ku.edu 
Kim, Ji YoungMondays & Wednesdays 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rolfe 5332jiyoungkim@ucla.edu
Kristal, EfrainBy Appointment on Thursdays 2:00 - 5:00 PMRolfe 5319kristal@ucla.edu
Marturano, JorgeWednesdays 2:00 - 3:00 PM & Thursdays 1:00 - 2:00 PM Rolfe 5321marturano@humnet.ucla.edu
Nafarrate, UnaiMondays 3:00 - 4:00 PM Rolfe 4331unafarrate@g.ucla.edu
Passos, Jose LuizMondays 12:00 - 1:00 PM and by appointment Rolfe 5333passos@humnet.ucla.edu
Patino Loira, JavierThursday 12:00 - 1:00 PM and 3:00 - 4:00 PM Rolfe 5337jpatinoloira@ucla.edu
Quicoli, A. CarlosBy Appointment Rolfe 5325quicoli@humnet.ucla.edu
Rodriguez, JimenaMonday and Wednesday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PMRolfe 5318jimenarodriguez@ucla.edu
Ruiz, TeofilioBy Appointment Bunche 6258tfruiz@history.ucla.edu
Suhr, Carla By AppointmentRolfe 4331carla.suhr@ucla.edu
Tobin, Stephen "Kip"Tuesdays 10:00 - 11:00 AM & Thursdays 3:30 - 4:30 PM Rolfe 5326 kiptobin@ucla.edu
Torrecilla, Jesus By Appointment Rolfe 5327torrecil@humnet.ucla.edu
Trautenberg, EzekielMondays 2:00 - 3:00 PM or by appointmentRolfe 5328zekester123@ucla.edu
Van Delden, MaartenThursdays 2:00 - 3:00 PM Rolfe 5323mvandelden@humnet.ucla.edu
Venegas, Gabriela Mondays & Wednesdays 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Rolfe 4329mgvenegas@ucla.edu
Whitesell, DanielMondays &
Wednesdays 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM or by Appointment
Rolfe 4329dwhitesell@ucla.edu
Zubiaurre, Maite By AppointmentRoyce 326zubiaurre@ucla.edu