TA Office Hours (Fall 2018)

NameOffice HoursOfficeEmail
Arciniega, ErnestoThursdays 2:00 - 3:00 PM and By Appointment Rolfe 4318 e.arciniega@ucla.edu
Barrios, GabyMondays 1:00 - 2:00 PM and Thursdays 12:15 - 1:15 PM
Rolfe 4314gabybarrios6@g.ucla.edu
Bivona, KristalThursday 12:00 - 1:00 and By AppointmentRolfe 4322kristalbivona@ucla.edu
Burt, BenWednesday 2:00-2:50 PM and By AppointmentRolfe 4318bburt@ucla.edu
Carlisle, AlliTuesday 12:30-1:30 and by appointmentRolfe 4320acarlisle@g.ucla.edu
Claudio, EstherBy Appointment Rolfe 4316estherclaudio@g.ucla.edu
Collado, AntonioThurdays from 9:45 to 10:45 AM or by appointmentRolfe Hall 4317 gcollado@g.ucla.edu
Colon-Cosme, RoxanaBy Appointment Rolfe 4314roxannacolon@g.ucla.edu
Diaz, Arturo Monday 9:30 - 10:30 AM and By AppointmentRolfe 4314 arturodiaz@ucla.edu
Diaz, EduardoThursday 2:00 pm - 3:00pm and by appointmentRolfe Hall 4328vloski@g.ucla.edu
Espinal, JulianaWednesdays 2:00 - 3:00 PM and
by Appointment
Rolfe 4324jespinal@g.ucla.edu
Felman, Madison Monday 12:30 pm - 1:30 pmRolfe 4318madison.felman@ucla.edu
Galindo, BarbaraBy Appointment Rolfe 4322bgrodrigues@g.ucla.edu
Galleres, JesusFriday 10:00am - 11:00 amRolfe 4334J_galleres@hotmail.com
Garcia Moreno, VeronicaMondays and Wednesdays 11:30 AM- 12:30 PM Rolfe 4320amadis@g.ucla.edu
Gimenez, IsaacTuesday 11:00AM - 12:00 PM and By AppointmentRolfe 4320igimenez@g.ucla.edu
Hott, Natassia Wednesday 2:00 pm-3:00 pm and/or by appointmentRolfe Hall 4321natassiaga@ucla.edu
Larkin, Audrey By Appointment Rolfe 4318alarkin@g.ucla.edu
McDonald, KevinBy Appointment Rolfe 4337kmcdonald@ucla.edu
Medrado, MichelleMonday 11:00 AM and By AppointmentRolfe 4316 mimedrado@ucla.edu
Monroe, Maria TeresaTuesdays 9:30 - 10:30 AMRolfe 4334terebmonroe@g.ucla.edu
Monti, Jennifer By AppointmentRolfe 4337
jlmonti@g.ucla.edu
Parodi, Karime By Appointment Rolfe 4326karimeparodi@gmail.com
Ramirez, AdelmarBy Appointment Rolfe 4322aaramirezm@ucla.edu
Silveyra, JesusMonday 11:00am - 12:00pmRolfe 4316jsilveyra@ucla.edu
Smith, NicolasFridays 12:30 - 1:30 PMRolfe 4326nicsmith@g.ucla.edu
Thomas, PaulaFridays 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and by Appointment Rolfe 4324paulaathomas@ucla.edu
Treviño, LettyTuesdays 9:30 - 10:30 AM and Wednesdays 12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRolfe 4337lettytrevino@g.ucla.edu
Toro, VeronicaWednesday 11:00am - 12:00pmRolfe Hall 4328veronicatoro@g.ucla.edu
Varela, TaniaBy Appointment Rolfe 4324taniavarela@g.ucla.edu
Waner, AngelicaTuesday 10:55am- 11:55amRolfe Hall 4328awaner@g.ucla.edu
Hood, Marry Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:30 - 10:30AM and by appointment Rolfe 4321mhood@g.ucla.edu
Gonzalez Calderon, Julia Thursdays 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Rolfe 4321juliagon@g.ucla.edu