TA Office Hours (Fall 2018)

NameOffice HoursOfficeEmail
Arciniega, ErnestoThursdays 2:00 - 3:00 PM and By Appointment Rolfe 4318 e.arciniega@ucla.edu
Barrios, GabyMondays 1:00 - 2:00 PM and Thursdays 12:15 - 1:15 PM
Rolfe 4314gabybarrios6@g.ucla.edu
Bivona, KristalBy AppointmentRolfe 4322kristalbivona@ucla.edu
Burt, BenBy AppointmentRolfe 4317bburt@ucla.edu
Carlisle, AlliTuesday 12:30 - 1:30 PM and By AppointmentRolfe 4320acarlisle@g.ucla.edu
Claudio, EstherBy Appointment Rolfe 4316estherclaudio@g.ucla.edu
Collado, AntonioThursday from 9:45 to 10:45 AM or by appointmentRolfe Hall 4318 gcollado@g.ucla.edu
Colon-Cosme, RoxanaBy Appointment Rolfe 4314roxannacolon@g.ucla.edu
Diaz, ArturoBy AppointmentRolfe 4317 arturodiaz@ucla.edu
Diaz, EduardoThursday 2:00 - 3:00 PM By AppointmentRolfe Hall 4334vloski@g.ucla.edu
Espinal, JulianaBy AppointmentRolfe 4324jespinal@g.ucla.edu
Felman, Madison By AppointmentRolfe 4318madison.felman@ucla.edu
Galindo, BarbaraBy Appointment Rolfe 4322bgrodrigues@g.ucla.edu
Galleres, JesusFriday 10:00 - 11:00 AMRolfe 4334J_galleres@hotmail.com
Garcia Moreno, VeronicaMondays and Wednesdays 11:30 AM- 12:30 PM Rolfe 4320amadis@g.ucla.edu
Gimenez, IsaacBy AppointmentRolfe 4320igimenez@g.ucla.edu
Hott, Natassia Wednesday 2:00 - 3:00 PM and by appointmentRolfe Hall 4322natassiaga@ucla.edu
Larkin, Audrey By Appointment Rolfe 4321alarkin@g.ucla.edu
McDonald, KevinBy Appointment Rolfe 4337kmcdonald@ucla.edu
Medrado, MichelleMonday 11:00 AM and By AppointmentRolfe 4316 mimedrado@ucla.edu
Monroe, Maria TeresaTuesdays 9:30 - 10:30 AMRolfe 4327terebmonroe@g.ucla.edu
Monti, Jennifer By AppointmentRolfe 4321
jlmonti@g.ucla.edu
Parodi, Karime By Appointment Rolfe 4326karimeparodi@gmail.com
Ramirez, AdelmarBy Appointment Rolfe 4322aaramirezm@ucla.edu
Silveyra, JesusBy AppointmentRolfe 4316jsilveyra@ucla.edu
Smith, NicolasBy AppointmentRolfe 4326nicsmith@g.ucla.edu
Thomas, PaulaFridays 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and by Appointment Rolfe 4324paulaathomas@ucla.edu
Treviño, LettyTuesdays 9:30 - 10:30 AM and Wednesdays 12:00 PM - 1:00 PMRolfe 4337lettytrevino@g.ucla.edu
Toro, VeronicaWednesday 11:00 AM- 12:00 PMRolfe Hall 4328veronicatoro@g.ucla.edu
Varela, TaniaBy Appointment Rolfe 4328taniavarela@g.ucla.edu
Waner, AngelicaTuesday 10:55am- 11:55amRolfe Hall 4328awaner@g.ucla.edu
Hood, Marry Tuesdays and Thursdays 9:30 - 10:30AM and by appointment Rolfe 4334mhood@g.ucla.edu
Gonzalez Calderon, Julia Thursdays 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Rolfe 4337juliagon@g.ucla.edu