TA Office Hours (Winter 2019)

NameOffice HoursOfficeEmail
Arciniega, ErnestoMondays 2:00 - 3:00 PM or By Appointment (316 Kerckhoff)316 Kerckhoff e.arciniega@ucla.edu
Barrios, GabyThursdays 9:15 - 11:15 AM Rolfe 4314gabybarrios6@g.ucla.edu
Becerra, MaricelaThursdays 11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRolfe 4328mabecerra@ucla.edu
Bivona, KristalBy AppointmentRolfe 4322kristalbivona@ucla.edu
Burt, BenTuesday 11:00-noon and By AppointmentRolfe 4317bburt@ucla.edu
Carlisle, AlliTuesdays 12:30 - 1:30 PM or By AppointmentRolfe 4324acarlisle@g.ucla.edu
Claudio, EstherWednesdays 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Rolfe 4316estherclaudio@g.ucla.edu
Collado, AntonioThursdays 10:45 - 11:45 AM Rolfe 4322 gcollado@g.ucla.edu
Colon-Cosme, RoxanaTuesdays 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM or By AppointmentRolfe 4318roxannacolon@g.ucla.edu
Diaz, ArturoBy AppointmentRolfe 4321arturodiaz@ucla.edu
Diaz, EduardoThursdays 2:00 - 3:00 PM or By AppointmentRolfe 4334vloski@g.ucla.edu
Espinal, JulianaWednesdays 2:00 - 3:00 PMRolfe 4324jespinal@g.ucla.edu
Felman, Madison Mondays 12:00 - 1:30 PM Rolfe 4318madison.felman@ucla.edu
Galindo, BarbaraBy Appointment Rolfe 4322bgrodrigues@g.ucla.edu
Galleres, JesusBy Appointment Rolfe 4334J_galleres@hotmail.com
Garcia Moreno, VeronicaFriday 9:00 - 9:50 AM or By Appointment Rolfe 4320amadis@g.ucla.edu
Gimenez, IsaacBy AppointmentRolfe 4324igimenez@g.ucla.edu
Gonzales Calderon, JuliaTuesdays 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM or By Appointment Rolfe 4337juliagon@g.ucla.edu
Hott, Natassia Mondays & Wednesdays 12:00 - 1:00 PM or by appointment Rolfe 4326natassiaga@ucla.edu
Larkin, Audrey By Appointment Rolfe 4325alarkin@g.ucla.edu
Medrado, MichelleWednesdays 2:00 PM or By AppointmentRolfe 4320 mimedrado@ucla.edu
Monroe, Maria TeresaBy Appointment Rolfe 4327terebmonroe@g.ucla.edu
Monti, Jennifer By AppointmentRolfe 4325
jlmonti@g.ucla.edu
Parodi, Karime By Appointment Rolfe 4330karimeparodi@gmail.com
Ramirez, AdelmarTuesdays 11 AM - 12 PM (office) & Thursdays 11 AM - 12 PM (online) Rolfe 4326aaramirezm@ucla.edu
Silveyra, JesusWednesdays 12:45-1:45 PMRolfe 4316jsilveyra@ucla.edu
Smith, NicolasBy AppointmentRolfe 4326nicsmith@g.ucla.edu
Thomas, PaulaMonday and Wednesday 8:00 - 9:00 AMRolfe 4324paulaathomas@ucla.edu
Treviño, LettyMondays 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM or By Appointment Rolfe 4337lettytrevino@g.ucla.edu
Toro, VeronicaWednesdays 12:30 - 1:30 PMRolfe 4328veronicatoro@g.ucla.edu
Waner, AngelicaThursdays 12:30 - 1:30 PM or By Appointment Rolfe 4328awaner@g.ucla.edu
Hood, Marry Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:30 - 2:00 PM or By Appointment Rolfe 4339mhood@g.ucla.edu