TA Office Hours (Spring 2019)

NameOffice HoursOfficeEmail
Arciniega, ErnestoThursdays 2:30 - 3:30pm or by appointmentKerckhoff 316e.arciniega@ucla.edu
Barrios, GabyThursdays 9:15 - 11:15 AM Rolfe 4314gabybarrios6@g.ucla.edu
Becerra, MaricelaWednesdays 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Rolfe 4328mabecerra@ucla.edu
Bivona, KristalBy AppointmentRolfe 4322kristalbivona@ucla.edu
Burt, BenTuesday 11:00-noon and By AppointmentRolfe 4317bburt@ucla.edu
Carlisle, AlliMondays 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM and AppointmentRolfe 4324acarlisle@g.ucla.edu
Claudio, EstherMonday 10:00 - 11:00 AM and by appointment Rolfe 4316estherclaudio@g.ucla.edu
Collado, Antonio GinesMondays 9:30 - 10:30 AMRolfe 4318 gcollado@g.ucla.edu
Colon-Cosme, RoxannaTuesdays 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM and by appointmentRolfe 4314roxannacolon@g.ucla.edu
Diaz, ArturoBy AppointmentRolfe 4321arturodiaz@ucla.edu
Diaz, EduardoTuesday 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM and by appointmentRolfe 4334vloski@g.ucla.edu
Espinal, JulianaWednesdays 2:00 - 3:00 PMRolfe 4324jespinal@g.ucla.edu
Felman, Madison Wednesdays 11 AM - 12 PM Rolfe 4318madison.felman@ucla.edu
Galindo, BarbaraBy Appointment Rolfe 4322bgrodrigues@g.ucla.edu
Galleres, JesusTuesdays 12:30 to 1:30 PMRolfe 4334J_galleres@hotmail.com
Garcia Moreno, VeronicaThursdays 9:30 - 10:30 AMRolfe 4320amadis@g.ucla.edu
Gimenez, IsaacBy AppointmentRolfe 4324igimenez@g.ucla.edu
Gonzales Calderon, JuliaTuesdays 11 AM - 12 PM and by appointmentRolfe 4337juliagon@g.ucla.edu
Hood, Marry Tuesday and Thursdays 12:30 - 1:30 PM and by appointment Rolfe 4334mhood@g.ucla.edu
Hott, Natassia Monday & Wednesday 12 - 1 PMRolfe 4322natassiaga@ucla.edu
Larkin, Audrey By Appointment Rolfe 4325alarkin@g.ucla.edu
Medrado, MichelleWednesdays 2:00 PM or By AppointmentRolfe 4320 mimedrado@ucla.edu
Monroe, Maria TeresaBy Appointment Rolfe 4327terebmonroe@g.ucla.edu
Monti, Jennifer By AppointmentRolfe 4325
jlmonti@g.ucla.edu
Parodi, Karime By Appointment Rolfe 4330karimeparodi@gmail.com
Ramirez, AdelmarMondays 4 PM -5 PM, Wednesdays (online) and by appointmentRolfe 4326aaramirezm@ucla.edu
Rivera, ReneeThursdays 11 AM- 12 PMRolfe 4314r.rivera@ucla.edu
Silveyra, JesusWednesdays 2:15-3:15 PM and by appointment Rolfe 4316jsilveyra@ucla.edu
Smith, NicolasBy AppointmentRolfe 4326nicsmith@g.ucla.edu
Thomas, PaulaThursday 9:30 - 10:30 AM and by appointmentRolfe 4324paulaathomas@ucla.edu
Treviño, LettyThursdays 12:30 - 1:30 PM and by Appointment Rolfe 4337lettytrevino@g.ucla.edu
Toro, VeronicaTuesdays 9:30 - 10:30 AMRolfe 4328veronicatoro@g.ucla.edu
Waner, AngelicaThursdays 11:00 AM - 12 PM and by Appointment Rolfe 4328awaner@g.ucla.edu