## **Board Members 20222-2023**

## President Madison Felman-Panagotacos

Vice-President Pedro Cuevas

Secretary TBA

Humanities Council Representative Erin Mauffray

> Treasurer Ícaro Carvalho

TA Representative Erin Mauffray

Motus Sodalis Nylsa Martinez Cristián Mora

Professional Development Coordinators TBA