TA Office Hours (Spring 2024)

NameOffice HoursOfficeEmailZoom (if applicable)
Arciniega, Ernesto
Tuesdays 11:00 AMYoung Research Library (YRL) Room 5e.arciniega@ucla.edu
Carter, John (Jack)Fridays 12:00 - 2:00 PM or by appointment via ZoomRolfe Hall 4314jackcarter1868@ucla.edu
Carvalho, IcaroMondays 12:00 - 2:00 PMRolfe Hall 4315icaro@ucla.edu
Zoom link: https://ucla.zoom.us/my/icaroucla
Cruz, GabrielaMondays 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM or by appointmentRolfe Hall 4334gcruz19@g.ucla.edu
Cuevas-Collante, PedroMondays 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM or by appointment via ZoomRolfe Hall 4328pcuevascollante@ucla.edu
Dunlap, MaddieThursdays 9:30 AMRolfe Hall 4328mdunlap@ucla.edu
Hernandez, Leandro ArsenioTuesdays 3:30 - 4:30 PM or by appointment via ZoomRolfe Hall 4326leohernandez@g.ucla.edu
Hernández, YeseniaMondays 1:00 - 3:00 PM or by appointmentRolfe Hall 4329yesi7196@ucla.edu
Hood, MaryTuesdays and Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00 AM or by appointment via ZoomRolfe Hall 4321mhood@ucla.edu
Jaramillo, BrendaTuesdays 3:00 - 4:00 PM or by appointment in-person or via ZoomRolfe Hall 4329bjaramil@g.ucla.eduhttps://ucla.zoom.us/j/5769558251
Kassis, AbrahamTuesdays 10:00 AM - 12:00 PMRolfe Hall 4316ajkassis@g.ucla.edu
Martínez Moron, NylsaWednesdays 12:30 - 1:30 PM or by appointment via ZoomRolfe Hall 4319nylsamartinez@g.ucla.edu
McKay, AdelaMondays 1:00 - 3:00 PMRolfe Hall 4334adelamckay@ucla.edu
Mora, CristiánTuesdays 11:00 AM - 1:00 PMIn front of Young Research Library (YRL)crismora@g.ucla.edu
Morales, EstefaniaWednesdays 11:00 AM - 1:00 PMRolfe Hall 4328moralese19@ucla.edu
Zandomenegui, RaquelTuesdays and Thursdays 10:00 - 11:00 AMRolfe Hall 4315raquelz@ucla.edu